Quote

SRI ANNAMALAI SWAMI QUOTES – 8/1/2016

Sri Annamalai Swami

SRI ANNAMALAI SWAMI

QUOTES

decorative-line

Tayumanuvar, a Tamil saint whom Bhagavan often quoted, wrote in one of his poems: ‘My Guru merely told me that I am consciousness. Having heard this, I held onto consciousness. What he told me was just one sentence, but I cannot describe the bliss I attained from holding onto that one simple sentence. Through that one sentence I attained a peace and a happiness that can never be explained in words’.

SOURCE:
Keep-quite.com - Logo

Leave a Reply

